Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Indoor League 2008

 

This year we have one team in the Romsey and District Indoor Cricket league, which takes place at The Romsey School, Greatbridge, Romsey, Hampshire. SO51 8ZB

The fixtures are as follows:

Sun 5th Oct 2008  Ampfield 18:00
Sun 19th Oct 2008  Wellow C 19:00
Sun 2nd Nov 2008  Bramshaw 19:00
Sun 16th Nov 2008  Wellow B 18:00
Sun 30th Nov 2008  North Baddesley 18:00
Sun 14th Dec 2008  Ampfield 20:00
Sun 4th Jan 2009  Wellow C 18:00
Sun 18th Jan 2009  Bramshaw 19:00
Sun 1st Feb 2009  Wellow B 19:00
Sun 15th Feb 2009  North Baddesley 18:00
Sun 1st Mar 2009  OT's Romsey Y 20:30
Sun 8th Mar 2009  East Tytherley 20:30

The following players signed up for the league, can I ask all of you to confirm your availability using the "webmaster" butto to your left.  If you are not on the list but would like to play please contact me as soon as possible.